About us

Infrastructure assets are at the heart of withthegrid. To achieve a fully sustainable and efficient system, infrastructure operators must keep costs low and provide added value to all end users.

Transitioning to a fully sustainable system at lowest costs to society is only possible with a fully integrated, intelligent grid. That’s why we’re called withthegrid.

Our team

Paul

Paul Mignot

Founder & CEO

paul@withthegrid.com
Linkedin

+31 (0) 6 26 414 492

Rob

Rob Everhardt

Founder & CTO

rob@withthegrid.com
Linkedin

Jeroen

Jeroen de Bruijn

Co-founder & Hardware lead

jeroen@withthegrid.com

Steven

Steven Hulshof

Co-founder & Embedded software lead

steven@withthegrid.com

Willem

Willem de Munnik

Head of Operations

willem@withthegrid.com

Chris Ijsbrandy

Chris Ijsbrandy

Sr. Solutions Engineer

chris@withthegrid.com

Kateryna

Kateryna Zavorotna

Frontend developer

kateryna@withthegrid.com

yaroslav

Yaroslav Dobzhansky

Backend developer

yaroslav@withthegrid.com

160072444975803404

Jichen Wu

Data Scientist

jichen@withthegrid.com

martin (1)

Martijn van den Noort

Solutions Engineer

martijn@withthegrid.com

Avatar

You?

Devops and DB engineer

Apply here

Our values

Astonishment

Our primary driver is based on astonishment. Astonishment of the things we see around us and the possibilities to improve them. By questioning what we observe we are able to understand the real underlying challenges.

Excellence

We strive for excellence. In this process we know that there is no end goal just the continuous improvement of our work and processes.

Service

Withthegrid is built upon the belief that infrastructure operators form the essential part of a future sustainable system. The mission of withthegrid is to help them realise this to their fullest potential.

Self-efficacy

We believe that we can do something and that if we can’t we will always try. It provides us with opportunities to learn, challenge our thinking and our beliefs. It makes us persistent, work harder in the face of difficulties and see all our work as challenges which can be overcome.

Contact

info@withthegrid.com

Atoomweg 7-9
3542 AA Utrecht
The Netherlands

CoC: 66591880
VAT: NL856622412B01
Bank: NL50RABO 0354 7091 43